Dekanat

Name, EmailRaumTelefon
Dekanin

Prof. Dr. Astrid Hedtke-Becker
a.hedtke-becker@hs-mannheim.de

C/2070621-292-6398
ProdekanProf. Dr. Manfred Oster
m.oster@hs-mannheim.de

C/305

0621-292-6725

StudiendekanProf. Dr. Alexander Noyon
a.noyon@hs-mannheim.de
C/4040621-292-6729

Sekretariat/
Fakultätsmanagement
sekretariat@sozialwesen.hs-mannheim.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:30 - 15:00 Uhr
Freitag: 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Marion Molitor
m.molitor@hs-mannheim.de

Barbara Bliemel
b.bliemel@hs-mannheim.de

 

C/206

 

 C/206

 

 

0621-292-6718

 

 0621-292-6020